Saturday 9 September 2017

CodeLagos Library Initiative

CodeLagos is expanding. As part of its efforts to reach out of school students in Lagos State, CodeLagos would be launching in the libraries across the state.

Below are the list of public libraries in Lagos State that will be a part of this initiative. They are:

  • Herbert Macaulay Library, Yaba
  • Isolo Public Library Isolo, Ikeja
  • Secretariat Library, Ikeja
  • Henry Carr Public Library Agege
  • Borno Library, Mile 2
  • Epe Divisional Library, Epe
  • Ilupeju Public Library, Ilupeju
  • Ikorodu Division Public Library, Ikorodu
  • Ipaja Public Library, Ipaja
  • Tolu Public Library, Ajegunle
  • Meiran Public Library, Meiran
To be a part of this initiative, click this link.

No comments:

Post a Comment